2015 Fixture Released


SFL-LogoWe are pleased to announce our fixture for the 2015 Season!

The fixture includes one night match, and three byes. Our Round 16 match with Sorell is still to be confirmed, either being on the Friday Night or the Sunday.

Now’s the perfect time to renew or purchase a membership for 2015, check out the packages here or even purchase your membership online here!

Hobart Football Club 2015 Fixture
1 Saturday 11-Apr Dodges Ferry Hobart Shark Park
2 Saturday 18-Apr Hobart Brighton TCA Ground NIGHT GAME
3 Saturday 25-Apr New Norfolk Hobart Boyer Oval ANZAC DAY
4 Saturday 2-May Hobart Huonville TCA Ground  
BYE 9-May
5 Saturday 16-May Claremont Hobart Abbotsfield Park
6 Saturday 23-May Hobart Lindisfarne TCA Ground  
7 Saturday 30-May Sorell Hobart Pembroke Park
BYE 6-Jun
8 Saturday 13-Jun Cygnet Hobart Cygnet
9 Saturday 20-Jun Hobart East Coast Bombers TCA Ground  
10 Saturday 27-Jun Hobart Dodges Ferry TCA Ground  
BYE 4-Jul
11 Saturday 11-Jul Brighton Hobart Pontville
12 Saturday 18-Jul Hobart New Norfolk TCA Ground  
13 Saturday 25-Jul Huonville Hobart Huonville
14 Saturday 1-Aug Hobart Claremont TCA Ground  
15 Saturday 8-Aug Lindisfarne Hobart ANZAC Park
16 FRI/SUN TBC Hobart Sorell TCA Ground  
17 Saturday 22-Aug Hobart Cygnet TCA Ground  
18 Saturday 29-Aug East Coast Bombers Hobart Lauderdale