2019 Best & Fairest Awards Night Winners

Congratulations to the following Award Winners from the recent HFC Best & Fairest Night. Thanks to all who attended or organised the fantastic night!


Winner Bailey Medal (Senior B&F): Gerrard Lynd

Runner Up: Liam Azzopardi

Coaches Award: Jack Daly

Best First Year Player: Jake Barrett


Winner HFCW Medal: Fiona Langford

Runner Up: Molly Browning

Coaches Award: Kate Barker

Most Inspiring New Player: Tamika Shingler

Most Improved: Annie Wong


Macalburn Medal (Reserves B&F): James Slade

Runner Up: Justin Harvey

Coaches Award: Jack Daly

Most Improved: Chris Thongnoppakun

Under 19s:

Aaron Hall Medal (U19 B&F): Bailey Murray

Runner Up: Brock Daniels

Coaches Award: Thomas Beswick

Best First Year Player: Doug McEvoy